Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews
"This clinic has been extremely helpful in helping me with my injury recovery process. The physio therapist is very kind and knows what to do and how to do it. The office is well equipped to handle any situation. They have all the equipment and it's modern. Thanks you guys for my continued support during my recovery. I reccomend anyone that needs physio to go and get the help like I have.. thanks again!!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Awesome new clinic. Bery friendly and knowledgeable . Highly recommend. Great location with lots of parking."
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"**HIGHLY RECCOMEND ** So pleased with the friendly receptionists, massage therapist on staff and very knowledgeable physiotherapists! I am pregnant and was recently in a rear end accident with my husband driving. It was a pretty traumatic experience so it's nice to have attentiveness and compassion towards us both! We just found out this clinic is new and we just happened to find it based on great availability for appointments and the rates are on par with ICBC. We are happy to have this clinic help us on the road to recovery! You will not be disappointed! Book today!"
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I am very Thankful to Hardeep she was my physiotherapist. I was so in pain after my accident. She treated me so well within few months I am back to normal. Hardeep suggested me some daily exercise while helped me recovering my pain. I will definitely suggest my friends and family"
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, attentve, carrying staff. I recommend this facility highly. A very good experience."
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"Extremely respectful and diligent staff. Very knowledgeable, personable, and truly wants what’s best for your condition. I have a shoulder and neck injury, and they are doing absolutely everything to get me back to fully healthy. I highly recommend this physio clinic"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"Experienced and friendly staff . Highly recommends."
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"My mother had backpain problem from a really long time. Hardeep maan treated her really well. She is amazing."
Oct 05, 2019
From Google
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"I messed up my back recently and my wife found these guys and they came the same day to treat me. I have in bed for a few days and my whole back is locked up due to some disc damage. Kastir did the treatment on me and I can already feel the muscles are looser. He was very knowledgeable and know what he was doing. I felt comfortable and assured in his care. I can't wait for my next treatment. Sucks being bed ridden."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"The whole atmosphere and staff is very polite and respectful. Equipment and rooms are very new and are always clean. I have went to physio for about a month and successfully got rid of the pain in a couple of weeks with the help of multiple methods used by my physio. Highly recommend"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service and friendly staff . Physiotherapist Kastir has helped my mum alot with her neck pain. I would highly recommend neurofocus physiotherapy to everyone."
Mar 11, 2019
From Google
"excellent service, no long wait"
Mar 10, 2019
From Google
"Physiotherapist Kastir at Neurofocus Physiotherapy has helped me in reducing my long standing Back Pain, as well as Neck Pain. He has been very helpful in diagnosing the causes; and giving me treatments that greatly reduced the pain. He also recommended a range of very helpful exercises. After a few sessions, coupled with targeted exercises, I have noticed marked difference; greatly appreciate your help. I found the whole staff very friendly. They were very helpful in scheduling my appointments. I will definitely recommend this clinic, as they offer high quality professional treatment."
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"Rora has been absolutely amazing for my treatment. I have been seeing her for 3 months now & she is very attentive to my struggles and treatment plan. The staff is great & they work together to give you the best service and treatments. Highly recommend everyone at this clinic!!"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and best in town service. I went to many places for my ICBC claim and found them best ."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Very professional team and very friendly . They know their work"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"My husband has been suffering from back pain and trouble walking after a car accident over 40 years ago, smashing his hip. Kastir Kakakhel, Registered Physiotherapist has visited our home a number of times, offering excellent care, knowledge and a plan to over come this disability. We strongly recommend, Kastir to provide results! Sincerely, Dave and Cindy Walker"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"Neurofocus Physiotherapy has helped me improve the rehabilitation of my knee. Kastir Kakakhel, my physiotherapist, has been very helpful in easing my pain and giving me reputable advice. I have no problems as their staff are very friendly, they are flexible with the schedules and the appointments start on time! I definitely recommend this place as they provide a professional and comfortable environment for their patients. I will certainly be back for more sessions!"
Feb 17, 2019
From Google
"Been going here to see Kastir since my car accident. He has done a great job with myself and my girlfriend. Him and the entire staff are very professional and most importantly they are very caring. Would reccomend Kastir and this place to anyone in need of Physio."
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"wonderful people that have got me moving without a lot of pain anymore - I would recommend Kastir - he really cares about making you better. Thank you so much. Glori Smith"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. I highly recommend this clinic"
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"this clinic has done wonders for my frozen shoulder. Kastir is a most dedicated therapist I've had so thank you for all your help and kudos to the staff at your clinic"
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"I have great experience of this physio clinic. My physio Ali and Rora are very caring and knowledgeable. They treated my neck pain after road accident and now I am much better. If someone looking for best physio clinic then this is the place to go!!!"
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend NeuroFocus for anyone needing physiotherapy. I have attended this clinic for several times over the last few months and have ALWAYS had an exceptional experience. Dr. Kastir is really knowledgeable and able to get to the cause of the problem. But I also find he is caring and empathetic and truly listen to any of my concerns and treat me like I’m the most important part of his day. The clinic is in a great location and is wheelchair accessible I’ve referred many of my friends and colleagues to Dr. Kastir after my experience, and I plan on referring many more in the future. These guys know physiotherapy!"
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
"I have been here and found this clinic to be extraordinary. The staff is professionally well trained and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this place to people for their physiotherapy needs."
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Highly recomended physio clinic!"
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and skilled Physiotherapists. Kastir's Neuro Physio Skills are unmatchable and he is the best in the business. Highly recommended!!"
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Thank you for the fantastic home visits for my aunt. Had no problems giving 1 on 1 treatment for an older Asian lady who barely spoke English, from being bed ridden to walking on her own again. We will not hesitate to give you a call should my aunt or any other family member require physiotherapy in the future."
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"I am sadly having to change physio treatment locations due to a move and inability to travel, however I would be very happy to recommend Neurofocus Physiotherapy Clinic to anyone in need of physio. The staff is friendly and very accommodating with regards to booking and schedules. The treatments themselves have been helpful and as I said if not for moving out of the area, I would be continuing my therapy at this clinic. I would highly recommend this very professional clinic"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"I had two sessions with physiotherapist Kastir and both of them were great; he saw the problem right away and made them a lot more functional just on the first visit. He gave me some exercises as well that I can do after my gym sessions to fully get them to 100%. I highly recommend him and the clinic. He did not keep trying to make me come back, but instead encouraged me to do the exercises on my own as it was not a huge issue and can be fixed, which I liked because he genuinely cares about my health and he understands my position. Everyone is very friendly, understanding and above all Kastir is patient and listens."
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
"My mom and our family have been dealing with Kastir, Vinci, and Michko and the amazing staff at neurofocus physio for a while now. The staff are very knowledgeable and caring and are always working to make sure she is getting the best treatment and encouraging her to improve every session she at the clinic. All the equipment is new and state of the art and the environment is always clean. The clinic is also very conveniently located and very easy to find."
Jul 23, 2018
From Google
"My wife suffered a stroke a couple of years ago and mobility is a major issue. Nothing we tried prior to going to Neurofocus Physiotherapy actually was giving any lasting benefits to her walking again. We actually started with their Physio On The Go company and when they got her to the point of walking short distances we moved to the clinic. Once that happened when the new clinic opened I was able to drive her to the clinic. After only few treatments I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel. She’s now using a walker more then her wheelchair and it’s no big deal to walk from the car into the building and into the clinic. Going to Neurofocus is almost like going to visit family. They are super friendly and are there to fix your issues. I highly recommend them. Give them a try and see if you agree!"
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"Absolutley fabulous! I have a few chronic complaints and have found this clinic very helpful! I feel extremely welcomed and cared for. I am listened to, and the empathy and desire to help me is very obvious. Every procedure,treatment and after care is fully explained as to why it is being applied,what it is and how it will help. Kastir has been my physiotherapist and he puts in extra efforts to figure out exactly why I have the pain I have,where it is coming from and how it can be treated. He listens attentavivley and treats fully. He is also able to bring of services of other therapists such as massage to deal with issues that will continue my treatment. After only a few treatments I am feeling the difference. Thank you so much to the whole team. And being a new clinic they are offering a 20 percent discount!I will never complain about a discount! Give them a try, I truly believe you will be happy."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"Experienced and registered team of physiotherapists treat patients with their hearts."
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"They have been very helpful with my dad's Parkinson's. They have been helped my dad regain some of his strength and endurance. All of the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable in neurological conditions."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

How to Book?

Simply call our clinic and mention that you would like an Physio Assessment Consultation. Our receptionist will provide you with your booking details. Our clinic normally operates on 6 days a week to ensure that we can help you as soon as possible following your injury.

Neurofocus Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Langley

(778) 277-3666

Book Online - 24 hours!

Neurofocus Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Surrey

(604) 503-5343

Book Online - 24 hours!

On The Go Physio (Surrey, Langley, White Rock, Burnaby, New Westminster)

1-888-959-7717

Book Online - 24 hours!