Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"To Priya and all the staff, Thank you so much for all your help in my recovery and getting myself back to work. I would recommend NeuroFocus to you if you are in need of physiotherapy. Priya, again you were so caring and knowledgeable about my injury and helped me to recover, thank you"
Aug 01, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Isabella Snyman. She helped me recover from shoulder pain. I never had a dull moment with every visit I had. She explained everything and made me feel comfortable. She even monitored my home stretches via app that they provided. I've seen a few Physiotherapists in the past, but she's the best one I've seen so far."
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"I am so pleased with this clinic!! Kastir, Ali and Priya were all instrumental in helping me get back to my new normal. These professionals care for their clients and will not over treat or keep you coming back if it is not necessary. This clinic is not about the $$$ , it is about helping people. Thank you so much for what you have done for me. I appreciate it more than you know."
Jun 30, 2020
"Last year I had severe cervical pain and I could hardly move my neck. My doctor told me surgery but I wanted to avoid because of its inherent complications. Then somebody told me about neurofocus as being specialist in physiotherapy related to spline. I decided to give them a shot. I was really pleased to see the level of professionalism right across the whole clinic. Very courteous environment - helping, considerate and knew their job. What came to my surprise was that after a couple of sessions, I started feeling improvement. My sessions lasted for couple of months and I felt as if it never existed. I was back to my regular activities and playing sports etc. I will strongly recommend that if you are looking for physiotherapy, this is the place. "
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Kasteer you are the best physio in entire BC area, no doubt in your professional skills. Your entire team is excellent. Great work n keep it up. Good luck."
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Kastir Gul is highly educated and experienced physiotherapist. He has built up team of well qualified and skilled therapists. Highly recommended"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Highly skilled and professional staff. Accommodates all your needs at each visit. I would definitely recommend."
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Neurofocus is my go to Physio! They are extremely professional & caring. I will recommend them hands down for all your physiotherapy needs."
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Good job!"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful clinic, providing excellent services."
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Very talented , dedicated and hardworking management and clinician 👍highly recommended for neuro related rehabilitation ."
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"We had an excellent experience. All therapist were well experienced. Therapy rooms were very clean."
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"A team of caring physiotherapists."
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
"I had car accident few months ago and had some concussion and neck pain. I am lucky to find this amazing clinic which helped me to recover from my very bad injury. Everyone is friendly from the reception staff to their therapy staff but I specially thank Rosel, Komal, Kastir, Isabel and Daniel. Best clinic in Surrey! Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and caring staff. I had chronic back pain and went to chiro and some other physio clinics before but the physio name Kastir helped me with my back pain only in 3 visits. He is very caring and knowledgable. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for an excellent physio."
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
""You will be in good hands""
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
Jun 14, 2020
From Google
"I've bein visting Neurofocus Physiotherapy for several months now and I’m happy to be able to confirm the positive ratings on this site. The professionalism and personal attention from the staff is very much appreciated - special thanks to Isabel and Rora for their willingness to take the time to answer my questions and for the very effective level of care they both provide. I'm more than happy to recommend Neurofocus Physiotherapy to anybody needing high-quality physiotherapy care. The owner of this Clinic is very lucky to have such a great team and special shout-out to Isabel and Rora!"
Jun 10, 2020
From Google
"Me and my brother is patient at Neurofocus. Physiotherapist Hardeep is really polite and good with her treatment. Hardeep is well versed with techniques and my brother can feel major improvement in back pain after treatment. I am also benefiting from treatment and feel relief in shoulder pain. I strongly recommend Hardeep."
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
"I dealt with Hardeep Mann or recombination of my friend. I have my back problem since 2001, after only couple of sessions, with Hardeep I felt 80-90% cured. Since coming I'm now fully recovered. Hardeep is very patience, respectful, courteous, never rush, treat you respectfully and always listen and explain everything before and after treatment. I'm very happy with the treatment and recommend Hardeep Maan 100% for PHYSIO treatments. "
Mar 14, 2020
"My mom and I both go here. My mom is on a waitlist for knee replacement surgery and she comes here to help deal with the pain an make it manageable. And she absolutely loves it. Her therapist Rora is wonderful. She listens to what my mom is saying and works with her. Shes friendly and very easy to talk to. I also see Rora and honestly she's amazing. She really does a fabulous job. And shes very approachable and helpful."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"Professional, and effective practice! The staff here are kind, mindful, professional and really did help me heal and recover in order to get me back to normal life at home and work! Kastil has a great team here at neurofocus Langley Shoutout ot Priya my PT, she is super knowledgeable and attentive to my injury, and right fitted exercises to my ability. While I still have a few more sessions and some more recovery, I am not going to hold back in giving this office a 5-star review. Thank you neurofocus!"
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"I came here after breaking my shin/ankle in 4 places, it required a rod, plate and at least a dozen screws and pins. They gave me an exercise/stretching program to follow as well as providing lazer/ultrasound therapy. I'm happy to say I'm about a month ahead of schedule and my range of motion is already better than expected."
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"Tried many physios before I came here. Worth coming here even when it is bit farther for me. What a dedicated staff, I was 20 mins late still was given a session. Very empathetic staff. Thank you 🙏🏽 Hardeep and Jay for providing me exception services."
Feb 23, 2020
From Google
"Service is very good, my physio guy is great. Receptionist was very nice and welcoming she gets to know you and calls you by your name."
Feb 22, 2020
"My name is elisa, i have been going for physio at the surrey newton clinic, i have been seing rora cuevas and i am extremely satified with my results i feel so much better. rora is the best my brother was also treated by her and he is the one who told me about rora. Thank you Rora Cuevas"
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
"Excellent caring place. They were very open, caring, and gave my son the best treatment following his bike injury."
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"I love the Filipina PT Marie Cuevas. What she does is the REAL therapy. She attacks the pain like whooaa!!!"
Jan 26, 2020
From Google
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"I have experienced the most caring physiotherapist who gets you better faster."
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I've been coming to Neurofocus consistently for about a year now. I suffered daily with daily migraines (2+ years), shoulder pain, unexplained nerve pain and muscle weakness. After seeing multiple doctors, neurologists and chiropractors i felt quite hopeless at the thought of feeling "normal" again however when I began to receive treatment from physiotherapist Rora I instantly began to feel a difference. After our first 2-3 sessions I began to feel hopeful that I could start feeling normal again. She regularly checked up on me and made sure I was consistent with my exercises, all the while teaching me new exercises to strengthen my muscles. I finally began to feel myself again but unfortunately I had a recent car accident, needless to say Rora was my first call!! I really appreciate the kindness and customer service of this whole team and especially Rora, I hope you go to bed each day knowing you make a difference in people that are hurting."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"It's by far the best physiotherapy clinic that i have been to. The therapists there take special care of your needs and help you with latest technology to help you heal."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend Rora Cuevas as a physiotherapist. I was there late this afternoon with knee injury and after just a 20 minutes session with her i was able to walk much much better. She's beyond excellent and very professional. Thank you Rora for all your help."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"My daughter had a severe sore neck. She was in a lot of pain and unable to move her head or shoulders. They were able to see her right away and Kastir helped alleviate her pain almost completely in the first two days. Kastir is thorough and kind and made my daughter feel safe and comfortable even when she was in pain. She said “I love this place” on her first appointment. We will continue to see him for future physio needs. Everyone at the clinic is kind and friendly."
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"I am very Thankful to Hardeep she is my physiotherapist. I would be very happy to recommend Neurofocus Physiotherapy Clinic to anyone in need of physio. The staff is professionally well trained and extremely helpful."
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"These folks are great, went in with sciatica...three weeks and four treatments it is totally gone! Very knowledgeable...Thank you"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"the office was clean modern and calm. The therapist was punctual After 2 treatments my husband was completely cured ,with no pain after using acupuncture. I would highly recommend Kastir ,as he is kind knowledgeable , and very good at his profession."
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Had very positive experiences with physiotherapist Kastir and the rest of the staff. Kastir is very knowledgeable and helped me tremendously with my recovery of my knee injury. I would highly recommend him."
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"My experience been really good.I recommend Hardeep Mann.Helped me improve so much last couple months.Friendly staff.🙏❤"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"This clinic has been extremely helpful in helping me with my injury recovery process. The physio therapist is very kind and knows what to do and how to do it. The office is well equipped to handle any situation. They have all the equipment and it's modern. Thanks you guys for my continued support during my recovery. I reccomend anyone that needs physio to go and get the help like I have.. thanks again!!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Awesome new clinic. Bery friendly and knowledgeable . Highly recommend. Great location with lots of parking."
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"**HIGHLY RECCOMEND ** So pleased with the friendly receptionists, massage therapist on staff and very knowledgeable physiotherapists! I am pregnant and was recently in a rear end accident with my husband driving. It was a pretty traumatic experience so it's nice to have attentiveness and compassion towards us both! We just found out this clinic is new and we just happened to find it based on great availability for appointments and the rates are on par with ICBC. We are happy to have this clinic help us on the road to recovery! You will not be disappointed! Book today!"
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I am very Thankful to Hardeep she was my physiotherapist. I was so in pain after my accident. She treated me so well within few months I am back to normal. Hardeep suggested me some daily exercise while helped me recovering my pain. I will definitely suggest my friends and family"
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, attentve, carrying staff. I recommend this facility highly. A very good experience."
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"Extremely respectful and diligent staff. Very knowledgeable, personable, and truly wants what’s best for your condition. I have a shoulder and neck injury, and they are doing absolutely everything to get me back to fully healthy. I highly recommend this physio clinic"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"Experienced and friendly staff . Highly recommends."
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"My mother had backpain problem from a really long time. Hardeep maan treated her really well. She is amazing."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"I messed up my back recently and my wife found these guys and they came the same day to treat me. I have in bed for a few days and my whole back is locked up due to some disc damage. Kastir did the treatment on me and I can already feel the muscles are looser. He was very knowledgeable and know what he was doing. I felt comfortable and assured in his care. I can't wait for my next treatment. Sucks being bed ridden."
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"The whole atmosphere and staff is very polite and respectful. Equipment and rooms are very new and are always clean. I have went to physio for about a month and successfully got rid of the pain in a couple of weeks with the help of multiple methods used by my physio. Highly recommend"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service and friendly staff . Physiotherapist Kastir has helped my mum alot with her neck pain. I would highly recommend neurofocus physiotherapy to everyone."
Mar 11, 2019
From Google
"excellent service, no long wait"
Mar 10, 2019
From Google
"Physiotherapist Kastir at Neurofocus Physiotherapy has helped me in reducing my long standing Back Pain, as well as Neck Pain. He has been very helpful in diagnosing the causes; and giving me treatments that greatly reduced the pain. He also recommended a range of very helpful exercises. After a few sessions, coupled with targeted exercises, I have noticed marked difference; greatly appreciate your help. I found the whole staff very friendly. They were very helpful in scheduling my appointments. I will definitely recommend this clinic, as they offer high quality professional treatment."
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"Rora has been absolutely amazing for my treatment. I have been seeing her for 3 months now & she is very attentive to my struggles and treatment plan. The staff is great & they work together to give you the best service and treatments. Highly recommend everyone at this clinic!!"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Very professional and best in town service. I went to many places for my ICBC claim and found them best ."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Very professional team and very friendly . They know their work"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"My husband has been suffering from back pain and trouble walking after a car accident over 40 years ago, smashing his hip. Kastir Kakakhel, Registered Physiotherapist has visited our home a number of times, offering excellent care, knowledge and a plan to over come this disability. We strongly recommend, Kastir to provide results! Sincerely, Dave and Cindy Walker"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"Neurofocus Physiotherapy has helped me improve the rehabilitation of my knee. Kastir Kakakhel, my physiotherapist, has been very helpful in easing my pain and giving me reputable advice. I have no problems as their staff are very friendly, they are flexible with the schedules and the appointments start on time! I definitely recommend this place as they provide a professional and comfortable environment for their patients. I will certainly be back for more sessions!"
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
"Been going here to see Kastir since my car accident. He has done a great job with myself and my girlfriend. Him and the entire staff are very professional and most importantly they are very caring. Would reccomend Kastir and this place to anyone in need of Physio."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"wonderful people that have got me moving without a lot of pain anymore - I would recommend Kastir - he really cares about making you better. Thank you so much. Glori Smith"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly staff. I highly recommend this clinic"
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"this clinic has done wonders for my frozen shoulder. Kastir is a most dedicated therapist I've had so thank you for all your help and kudos to the staff at your clinic"
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"I have great experience of this physio clinic. My physio Ali and Rora are very caring and knowledgeable. They treated my neck pain after road accident and now I am much better. If someone looking for best physio clinic then this is the place to go!!!"
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend NeuroFocus for anyone needing physiotherapy. I have attended this clinic for several times over the last few months and have ALWAYS had an exceptional experience. Dr. Kastir is really knowledgeable and able to get to the cause of the problem. But I also find he is caring and empathetic and truly listen to any of my concerns and treat me like I’m the most important part of his day. The clinic is in a great location and is wheelchair accessible I’ve referred many of my friends and colleagues to Dr. Kastir after my experience, and I plan on referring many more in the future. These guys know physiotherapy!"
Dec 10, 2018
From Google
"I have been here and found this clinic to be extraordinary. The staff is professionally well trained and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this place to people for their physiotherapy needs."
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Highly recomended physio clinic!"
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable and skilled Physiotherapists. Kastir's Neuro Physio Skills are unmatchable and he is the best in the business. Highly recommended!!"
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Thank you for the fantastic home visits for my aunt. Had no problems giving 1 on 1 treatment for an older Asian lady who barely spoke English, from being bed ridden to walking on her own again. We will not hesitate to give you a call should my aunt or any other family member require physiotherapy in the future."
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"I am sadly having to change physio treatment locations due to a move and inability to travel, however I would be very happy to recommend Neurofocus Physiotherapy Clinic to anyone in need of physio. The staff is friendly and very accommodating with regards to booking and schedules. The treatments themselves have been helpful and as I said if not for moving out of the area, I would be continuing my therapy at this clinic. I would highly recommend this very professional clinic"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"I had two sessions with physiotherapist Kastir and both of them were great; he saw the problem right away and made them a lot more functional just on the first visit. He gave me some exercises as well that I can do after my gym sessions to fully get them to 100%. I highly recommend him and the clinic. He did not keep trying to make me come back, but instead encouraged me to do the exercises on my own as it was not a huge issue and can be fixed, which I liked because he genuinely cares about my health and he understands my position. Everyone is very friendly, understanding and above all Kastir is patient and listens."
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
"My mom and our family have been dealing with Kastir, Vinci, and Michko and the amazing staff at neurofocus physio for a while now. The staff are very knowledgeable and caring and are always working to make sure she is getting the best treatment and encouraging her to improve every session she at the clinic. All the equipment is new and state of the art and the environment is always clean. The clinic is also very conveniently located and very easy to find."
Jul 23, 2018
From Google
"My wife suffered a stroke a couple of years ago and mobility is a major issue. Nothing we tried prior to going to Neurofocus Physiotherapy actually was giving any lasting benefits to her walking again. We actually started with their Physio On The Go company and when they got her to the point of walking short distances we moved to the clinic. Once that happened when the new clinic opened I was able to drive her to the clinic. After only few treatments I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel. She’s now using a walker more then her wheelchair and it’s no big deal to walk from the car into the building and into the clinic. Going to Neurofocus is almost like going to visit family. They are super friendly and are there to fix your issues. I highly recommend them. Give them a try and see if you agree!"
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"Absolutley fabulous! I have a few chronic complaints and have found this clinic very helpful! I feel extremely welcomed and cared for. I am listened to, and the empathy and desire to help me is very obvious. Every procedure,treatment and after care is fully explained as to why it is being applied,what it is and how it will help. Kastir has been my physiotherapist and he puts in extra efforts to figure out exactly why I have the pain I have,where it is coming from and how it can be treated. He listens attentavivley and treats fully. He is also able to bring of services of other therapists such as massage to deal with issues that will continue my treatment. After only a few treatments I am feeling the difference. Thank you so much to the whole team. And being a new clinic they are offering a 20 percent discount!I will never complain about a discount! Give them a try, I truly believe you will be happy."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"Experienced and registered team of physiotherapists treat patients with their hearts."
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"They have been very helpful with my dad's Parkinson's. They have been helped my dad regain some of his strength and endurance. All of the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable in neurological conditions."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

How to Book?

Simply call our clinic and mention that you would like an Physio Assessment Consultation. Our receptionist will provide you with your booking details. Our clinic normally operates on 6 days a week to ensure that we can help you as soon as possible following your injury.

Neurofocus Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Langley

(778) 277-3666

Book Online - 24 hours!

Neurofocus Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Surrey

(604) 503-5343

Book Online - 24 hours!

On The Go Physio (Surrey, Langley, White Rock, Burnaby, New Westminster)

1-888-959-7717

Book Online - 24 hours!